Most enquiries can be raised through our online ASK system. Please submit your queries to us here.

Contact the team
NameJob titleContact details
Will Hollyer  Head of Sport Imperial 02075949073
07734021850
w.hollyer@imperial.ac.uk
 STUDENT SPORT    
Hannah Blandford Sport Development Manager 0207 594 1164
07714 051599
h.blandford@imperial.ac.uk

Nick Nanikhan

Wellbeing and Fitness Officer 0207 594 9069
07714 051650
n.nanikan@imperial.ac.uk 
Yasmin Vines Sports Partnership Administrator  0207 594 3479
07590 250504
y.vines@imperial.ac.uk
 SPORT OPERATIONS    
 Jodie Grant Sports Operations Manager 020 7594 0896
j.grant@imperial.ac.uk
 Jacek Grzegorzek Ethos Centre Manager 020 7594 5690
j.grzegorzek@imperial.ac.uk
 ACTIVE LIFESTYLES TEAM    
 Mark Reid Strength and Conditioning lead  m.reid@imperial.ac.uk
 Gary McDermont Active Lifestyles Advisor (Wellbeing)  g.mcdermont@imperial.ac.uk
 GROUNDS STAFF    
 Brian Lee  Grounds Manager Harlington 07739 512130
b.lee@imperial.ac.uk 
 Malcolm Gardner  Grounds Manager Heston 0207 594 6866
m.gardner@imperial.ac.uk