HR Services Team

The Staff Recognition and Reward team has responsibility for three defined areas which are Reward, Policy and Service Development, and Management Information.

The team is based at Level 3, Faculty Building, South Kensington Campus.

Head of HR 
Audrey  Fraser
audrey.fraser@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7594 5547

Senior HR Manager (Staff Engagement)
Suzanne Christopher
s.christopher@imperial.ac.uk  
Tel: 020 7594 9792

HR Divisional Administrator (Staff Engagement)
Amy Austin
a.austin@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7594 5554

HR Divisional Administrator (Reward)
Amy Morton
amy.morton@imperial.ac.uk 
Tel: 020 7594 0948

Services and Information
 

HR Manager - Compliance and Information
Pippa Chalmers
p.chalmers@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7594 1787

HR Officer - Policy and Communications
Suzanne Woodcock
s.woodcock@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7594 7263

HR Management Information Officer
Sophie Charleson 
s.charleson@imperial.ac.uk 
Tel: 020 7594 1787

HR Management Information Officer - HESA (maternity leave)
Natasha Tubbritt
n.tubbritt@imperial.ac.uk 
Tel: 020 7594 5524

HR Management Information Officer - HESA (maternity cover)
Chris Mullin
c.mullin@imperial.ac.uk  
Tel: 020 7594 5524

HR Management Information Officer - Reward
Andrew Hardy
andrew.hardy@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7594 7418